Biomet is now Zimmer Biomet

Contact Us

Full European email list 
 

Austria

Iris Kaltenbrunner

iris.kaltenbrunner@biomet.com

Belgium

Paul Stock

paul.stock@biomet.com

Finland

Axel Nordberg

axel.nordberg@biomet.com

France

Louis Francois Omnes

louisfrancois.omnes@biomet.com

Germany

Claudia Linke

claudia.linke@biomet.com

Italy

Massimo Tartaro

massimo.tartaro@biomet.com

Netherlands

Niels Stolk

nl.hci@biomet.com

Poland

Leszek Kokot

leszek.kokot@biomet.com

Portugal

Jose Rocas

jose.rocas@biomet.com

Spain

Sophie Molko

sophie.molko@biomet.com

Sweden

Pia Cato

pia.cato@biomet.com

Switzerland

Martina Remonda

martina.remonda@biomet.com

UK

Sheridan Methuen

sheridan.methuen@biomet.com

Greece

Vasiliki Zaharopoulou

vasiliki.zaharopoulou@biomet.com

Turkey

Ozge Aygun

Ozge.aygun@biomet.com

Norway Axel Nordberg

axel.nordberg@biomet.com

 
If you cannot find the right Rapid Recovery contact person from our interactive map or the list above please contact: eu.rapidrecovery@biomet.com.

 


<< Home